curvymack10 56 / 51 / C
"couple looking for fun."
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 5, 2011

To view all of
curvymack10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curvymack10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CspiceValentine
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
fit1313
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
P64B
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
party56885
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
hotlexi81002
Alabama, United States
sexymixcouple11
Georgia, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
Sexybabies41
South Carolina, United States
rrromance
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
curvymack10 56/C
Stockbridge, Georgia
"Looking for 3 somes, moresomes
Introduction
Highly - Sexual Adventurous couple looking for couples to play with. We have been married for 6 years, and now we want to try out the swinging life style. We are a fun couple, and want to meet some good friends to party with in and out of the bedroom. We are not about games,emailing back and forth, standing people up or any other BS we expect the same. If you are truly interested hit us up we will respond back. And lastly, face pics are preferred,and we are not looking for Supermodel's, just need to see who we are dealing with.

Disease,drug and drama free you must be as well.

We work a lot, so we will only play on the weekend.

Discretion is an absolute must. Race is ABSOLUTELY no issue.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of curvymack10's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1960 September 5, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction construction
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D