curvybabe11 30 / F
"talk dirty to me..."
La Plata, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2008

To view all of
curvybabe11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curvybabe11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
jediknight7876
Maryland, United States
Ejb0811
North Carolina, United States
BaldwinBroMD
Maryland, United States
Surething151
Maryland, United States
Swagboy247
Virginia, United States
new2kink73
Maryland, United States
danielculion5
Virginia, United States
surfrider711
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
curvybabe11 30/F
La Plata, Maryland
Summer break- sleeping in and relaxing
Introduction
Sexy, pretty, funny, down to earth, amazing, loving. If you want a girl to have fun with both in AND out of the bedroom, keep reading.
I'm a 30 yr old professional, college degree, just moved back to the area to shape young minds. As far as a relationship goes, I'm not demanding forever, but I want to know there is the possiblity of more if we're both inclined. I'm not interested in NSA or FWB... I'm at a point in my life where I don't want to be single forever.
I'm an open book, but have to be careful what's posted online. I will say I am more traditional in the female role and love a strong man both in and out of the bedroom.
I love to get outside, but dont do it enough. Love to watch tv, read, go to the movies, swim, and travel. I've lived in the beautiful mountains of North Carolina and hope to return someday.

My Ideal Person If you are married, divorce not finalized, still involved with someone, over 45, or live more than 45 minutes away, don't bother.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curvybabe11's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • La Plata, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 28, 1986
Hometown: Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: