curt727 37 / M
"In Milwaukee January 6, 2017, any fun ideas? Traveling on business."
Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curt727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
 
Status
curt727 37/M
Downers Grove, Illinois
Introduction
Traveling to Milwaukee for business, will be at a downtown hotel January 6, 2017. Anyone familiar with the town have suggestions? Conversation, drinks, dancing, casino - interest you? Page me on AdultFriendFinder IM that night.

Interested in this site due to the members I have seen online. Page me on AdultFriendFinder instant message, share time. I have a web cam and audio for verification of my profile description. Lets chat, learn about one another.

Take a chance. Lets be spontaneous.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who wants to share a night out in downtown Milwaukee. Dinner, dancing, drinks, music, casino interest you? Then you interest me!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We can share that in AFF IM if you want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If interesred I will share in IM.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curt727's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1979
Travels to: milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None