curlytan 45 / M
"Love to laugh, easy going, good looking guy for cpls or women"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
curlytan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curlytan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
curlytan 45/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Hello, I am 6-2, work out and people always tell me I'm a good looking guy. I like one on one, group sex and especially love playing with couples. I am a dom and enjoy sharing that with cpls but i can adapt to any situation. Meaning, if you are not looking for that then i can pull the 'ole "switcheroo" and be what you want! Lol I get turned on by a woman who like to tease in public and dress very sexy. No bra, no panties, no morals! Mmmmm lol. A husband who gets off by having his wife dress slutty in public is so hot! No matter the size, a woman who likes her body and is comfortable with her sexuality is sexy to me. Any size can be sexy if they have the right attitude. With cpls, I like having the hubby watch or join in. Maybe even lick her while she rides my cock. Hold her feet back, spread her pussy open for me while she takes my big black cock. I love it. I really love married pussy, so taboo and so sexy. These are just a few of my likes. I also LOVE pussy hair! I know i'm in the minority but that is sexy. Silky, curly, thick or grey it doesn't matter. Mmm so if you have it it is a bonus but not a requirement. Soooo dont be shy...embrace the natural! Lol I am married but wife doesn't play nor does she know about this. I am drug and disease free and am very careful about who I will play with because I am married. Don't want to bring anything home! I have not been successful on this site for two reasons. 1. I can only play during the day and 2. A lot of women and couples don't like that i'm married and wife doesn't know. But I will always be honest.

My Ideal Person Woman or couples, prefer no one under 30 but will make exceptions but especially like 40 and older! Size doesn't matter and of course color doesn't either. Someone who is sexually adventurous and is very sexual and enjoys fantasy talk, group sex and is kinky. A couple who is looking for a dom, woman who like to be slutty. I also love natural tits and pussy hair but these are not deal breakers.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh...that is another one that is in my profile introduction!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porn Star Gianna Michaels! Her body is amazing! Huge , "real"
tits, pussy hair, gorgeous face and she is a hot insatiable
little slut! She is soo hott and such a dirty girl.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curlytan's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1971
Hometown: D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: