curius2tryit 61 / M
"looking for a horny cpl to play with"
Paso Robles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2005

To view all of
curius2tryit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curius2tryit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ts2mc
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lakeguy31463
Online NOW!
California, United States
cenvalleypair
California, United States
cs12451
California, United States
Mature4uu
Ohio, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
MzMischievous
California, United States
Lompocdlfun
California, United States
vacswingers
California, United States
 
Status
curius2tryit 61/M
Paso Robles, California
Introduction
learning more about myself. I always loved sex and now i'm expanding to both sexes . A bi friend of mine and I would love to find a female or a couple (male/female) to play with . So if you're a female and want to play with a couple of guys or want to see your guy play with another guy , write me back !

My Ideal Person laid back people who are curious like me to try bi , mmf mfm, etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
playing with a couple and going down on the guy with the wife
watching . Then having him go down on me while im eating her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curius2tryit's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Paso Robles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 12, 1955
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses