curioustwit 42 / M
"exploring the north, and south, heck anywhere"
fort mcmurray, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2010

To view all of
curioustwit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioustwit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigTV75
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
lauron320
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
2play1on1
Saskatchewan, Canada
bigendergirl5
Alberta, Canada
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
laurilea
Alberta, Canada
briggsculver
Alberta, Canada
trans10056
Ohio, United States
indyambirxxx
Indiana, United States
 
Status
curioustwit 42/M
fort mcmurray, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Lives in the north, and exploring other regions, loves to travel, both in province, out of province and out of canada.

im in the closet cd, hoping to find a cd or tv/ts to explore and discover new and exciting times with. bit shy at first. Will try try most stuff at least once. There's a few places i wont go.

Send me a message maybe we can work something out

My Ideal Person someone with similar interests and/or willing to explore some of them and enjoys traveling.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curioustwit's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • fort mcmurray, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 24, 1974
Hometown: Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: