curioustobifun 46 / 40 / C
"looking but not really finding."
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
curioustobifun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioustobifun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
 
Status
curioustobifun 46/C
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Looking for something to do.....If you don' have pics Posted please don't IM us. Or send a pic before you do, or we most likely wont respond
Introduction
Hi all, we cleaned out our friends list, if you still wanna be on send us a message...trying to keep it to people who are interested in meeting for dinner or drinks and see where it goes.

If your interested in meeting for dinner or drinks and seeing how we all get along, then send us a friend invite. Fun outgoing couple, looking for new friends to meet for dinner and drinks, and take it from there...We like to meet for dinner for 1st meets, just because even if there is no connection can still have a good meal, and hopefully make new friends!

Single males..if you try and friend us without us talking before hand..it will be ignored. If you mail us even though our profile says were not looking for single males at this times you will be ignored. We can and do talk to single males..but if we are interested we will contact you.

We have an ice breaker message that allows us to have free gold membership. if you get a standard message its prolly not from us. If we send 1 there will be something in the message about your profile that you know we meant to send it to you.

My Ideal Person Someone who can be comfortable with us in or out of the bedroom. We want to try all kind of new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

View more of curioustobifun's responses

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 December 13, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Green