curioussweetgrl 47 / 43 / C
"Hello all of you married couples out there! I just had my tubes tied and the feeling of cum inside me gives me an orgasm all by itself. If the wife is okay with it I would love the opportunity either doggy style or me sitting atop of you until you release yourself inside me. ;) to be up front I have been gang banged with 8 guys, I have felt my brother-in-law not only inside my pussy, but he has had the opportunity on multiple occasions to release himself deep inside me. I have taken 2 bbc in my pussy and 1 in my ass at the same time. If you gently play with my nipples I am all yours."
Lake Wylie, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 11, 2004

To view all of
curioussweetgrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioussweetgrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
speedway24
North Carolina, United States
inandout1971
South Carolina, United States
kanchan63
Delhi, India
rm_needy4073
South Carolina, United States
playfulsccouple
South Carolina, United States
Skilledand8
California, United States
pleasuresinpa
South Carolina, United States
rm_damienmike2
Massachusetts, United States
m-f2
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
curioussweetgrl 47/C
Lake Wylie, South Carolina
Looking to go out on the boat late night for some naked water time
Introduction
First of all AdultFriendFinder does work, it takes some time but we find great couples and single men. I love sex and I'm kind of a nympho. Clean professional couple. I am very sexual and adventurous in the bedroom. To be very open i am a wife who does not mind swallowing, so if your wife, fiancé or girlfriend is not into that I with their permission will allow that to happen. Trust me I didn't do it or enjoy it until later in life when I met my husband. The anticipation in a mans face knowing that his wife is allowing him to cum in my mouth is a turn on. I like to please (I am told I'm very good with my tongue from both sexes). I am 5'10" with nice long legs, slender build, brown hair, brown eyes, 36 D, big nipples as round as the end of your pointer finger(I like them to be played with and squeezed. Ever since my first and only child they will produce milk if you play and suck on them, guys say it tastes sweet) nice tight bald pussy. Sexually outgoing. I have done group sex with partners and have loved multiple males at the same time 2,3, and one time four at a swingers couples resort which was the most in a gang-bang of me one night, very erotic and sexy!! If your are clean and disease free by all means please cum inside me, bareback me it turns me on very much. I love to suck and swallow and don't mind double penetration in the vagina if we go slow (in the vagina not anal). My husband is attractive, slender, brown hair, brown eyes. What I am trying to say without being too blunt is that if we meet up, the first time you are going to cum in my mouth and vagina. I am typically very horny and love sex with both females and males. Wives if the four of us meet be prepared for him to get sucked and laid that first night if both couples hit it off. sorry to be blunt but I love sex. You (wives) will be taken care of first, guys have to wait,I love to lick women!! He is straight purely attracted to the females. He is ,5'9" 160 pounds, cute butt 8though inches long. He is very gentle and experienced (extremely good with the tongue ladies)nice length down below too and again completely shaved. We are looking to find a couple or single bi-female/females for a discrete, sex only, no strings attached relationship. If you are a single male we will not return messages without face picture. We are both well groomed. We are both clean and disease free. Also, boys I always swallow and can deep throat the longest of you. When it comes to intercourse I am for it. I prefer bareback the thought of a guy having the want and possibility of cumming in me is very erotic to me. I can go for a very long while and continually cum. Remember boys this isn't high school, we don't need to see how hard and fast you can pound me. Just have fun be somewhat gentle and the ride will last longer. Finally No kissing on the lips and all four of us need to be in the same room preferably.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy, attractive couple or single bi-female, open and outgoing. My husband is straight so don't even ask. Must be open to the idea of full swap, but it doesn't have to happen only if all agree. We have done full swap before. All members must be in the same room during sex. Don't shy away if you don't full swap, my husband is just as content to watch me. He will still let me play with both the male and female, even if you are not comfortable letting the female play with him. We are looking for a purely sexual, discrete no strings attached relationship. Must want to have a good mature time. I am now really interested in me and my husband and two to three other guys to pleasure me and vica versa.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Be dominated by three or 4 guys at once

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curioussweetgrl's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Wylie, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1970 August 8, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Business Business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C