curioussub60 42 / M
"Curious to who or what is out there and willing to play"
Morgan Hill, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioussub60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mymyhawaiian
Online NOW!
California, United States
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
1fromnorcal1
California, United States
atoy6969
California, United States
onefun808guy
California, United States
HOPETOPLAYX
California, United States
 
Status
curioussub60 42/M
Morgan Hill, California
Introduction
Bi guy looking for NSA fun. I'm athletic and in shape. Open to all kinds of fun. You can't scare me away. I live for kink. As a standard member I can not initiate contact. email me and I will always respond. I am discrete and professional. Love it all.
I am a very oral guy. I just love to please my partner with my lips, tongue and mouth. If you are female I will eat you until you can't take any more. Guys, I will lick and suck your balls and I always swallow. I am open to playing with couples or singles.

I have enjoyed MFM, FMF, MF and MM in the past. I am versatile and am comfortable as either Dom or Sub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of curioussub60's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Morgan Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 4, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English