curiouspussyluvr 40 / M
"Looking for couples and females"
Hebron, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
curiouspussyluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouspussyluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiVaCpl4u
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
rm_bojko2323
North Carolina, United States
myDick4urDick
South Carolina, United States
easternshoreslut
Maryland, United States
thecinamangirl
District of Columbia, United States
blowjobduo
Delaware, United States
hotwife21632
Maryland, United States
debbieken
Maryland, United States
DaGirlWithItAll
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
curiouspussyluvr 40/M
Hebron, Maryland
Extremely horny! Looking for some fun tonight
Introduction
Looking for some fun times with good people. I'm very easy going laid back guy. I'm a standard member so if you like what you see send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon and give me a reason to stay on this site.

My Ideal Person Someone for NSA fun times. Am really looking for women and couples to have some fun with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of curiouspussyluvr's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hebron, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1976
Travels to: Snow hill, Maryland, United States
Hometown: Hebron, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: