curiouspair200 72 / 68 / C
"Couple, looking for friends with benefits."
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
curiouspair200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouspair200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
nhcouplein50s
New Hampshire, United States
hotwife_n_cuck
Massachusetts, United States
Aishigh1
Connecticut, United States
Floridagroupfun
Florida, United States
 
Status
curiouspair200 72/C
Kissimmee, Florida
Introduction
We are a retired couple, drug & disease free, clean & discreet, non smokers, very light social drinkers. Not into pain or anal. We are easy to get along with. We will try to answer all replies. We winter in central Florida.
We are not into endless e-mails. If we agree to meet we will be there and we expect the same from you. We do not play on the first meeting. Because of our past public work we will not post face pictures, but will be glad to meet for coffee to see if all are compatible.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple, over 50 please , straight or bi curious, for friendship, and friends with benefits. We want to swap with only a few friends. "Men must be circumcised" We will consider one or maybe two select " LOCAL " orally bi males for a mfm threesome. No facial hair please.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 72/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1945 February 24, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses