curiousmwm1975 41 / M
"Hi, how are you?"
Bourbonnais/Frankfort, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
curiousmwm1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousmwm1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3reeissofun
Ohio, United States
tastypeaches2
Wisconsin, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
hotcplhotcpl
Illinois, United States
CatherineO2
Indiana, United States
paulr571000
Illinois, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
pussy_tight2
Illinois, United States
twst94
Illinois, United States
 
Status
curiousmwm1975 41/M
Bourbonnais/Frankfort, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a standard member and can't message first even though I would love to. If you're interested IM me... No drama! I'm looking for FWB... I'm open minded sexually and not judgmental. I Love all shapes and sizes and will try pretty much anything once. I'm down to earth,have a good sense of humor, very witty and love to laugh and have fun. Like women of all ages. A woman in nice pair of heel's is so hot. I don't have a foot fetish I just love the sound they make when you walk. It's like a sound of sexy confidence. I like the beach and outdoor stuff. I love sports and I'm very athletic, not as in good shape since I've gotten older but was a two sport athlete in college. I try to workout as much as I can, but we all know how that goes lol I'd like to talk and get to know someone first, but spontaneous encounters can be hot!

My Ideal Person Open minded drama free fun person

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bourbonnais/Frankfort, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: