curiouskitty2424 48 / 46 / C
"Ladies where are you???"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
curiouskitty2424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouskitty2424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybygal66
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
cutiebi02
Ontario, Canada
just4me622
Ontario, Canada
Swinging_away69
Ontario, Canada
HrnyBdGrl
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
curiouskitty2424 48/C
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
It's getting hot in here.....
Introduction
We are a happy married couple looking to spice up our sex life a little with another woman. We also like camming with other women or couples as well. May be open to same room sex with another couple......but who knows how crazy the night may be.....

He is slim, 6ft, smooth body, Brown hair/eyes. She is 5ft2, slim, blonde hair, blue eyes, and both are good looking. We are professionals so we need to be discrete. We can entertain and love having fun. Both drinkers and smokers.

WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, media stories,or projects.
You Do NOT Have Our Permission To Use ANY Of Our Profile Information, including text and or photographs in any form, or forum, both currently and or in the future.
If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy.
Any violation will be subject to LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS!!!!

My Ideal Person People who like to have fun, drinks and whatever comes next. Prefer an open fun party type person that like to have fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouskitty2424's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1969 May 6, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Managment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None