curiousfncpl 43 / 43 / C
"Visiting West Palm this week.. Let's have some fun!!!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2012

To view all of
curiousfncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousfncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
 
Status
curiousfncpl 43/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
We're a new curious couple looking for some fun times. We are discreet and d/d free and expect you to be as well. Our schedules are a bit hectic but we will always make time to meet new, fun friends. As far as what type of people we are interested in? Of course looks are important but beauty is only skin deep. Neither of us are perfect and we are not looking for someone that is. However, we do very much appreciate people with great taste in fashion, red wine and good music! Intelligence and a fabulous personality is a must!!! Only interested in couples with men that have all of their hair on their head but none on the face. It's just a personal preference. We will be happy to share our pictures upon request. Of course we would love to see some of you as well! Thanks for checking out our profile. I'm sure we will add more in time.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I do not give anyone permission to save or use my pictures for any purpose!!

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1973 June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)