curiouscplxxx69 41 / 47 / C
"Serious Bi-couple seeking same for ongoing FWB *** where are the serious bi couples?*** finding it harder and harder to meet respectful true Bi couples that actually want the same things. Frustrating 😤"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2011

To view all of
curiouscplxxx69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscplxxx69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
 
Status
curiouscplxxx69 41/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
So many fakes and flakes! Where are the serious bi couples?
Introduction
We figured it was time for an update.

We have had a few experience and enjoyed each one immensely and are longing for more! By no means are we seasoned swingers and are still searching for a couple for on going fun.

Let us be very clear, we are looking for like minded COUPLES!!!. NO SINGLE MEN! Sorry to seem blunt but now we understand why it has to be said. Please note that any single guys emailing, flirting etc will not be responded to and deleted.

We are searching for a couple that we can explore with both in and out of the bedroom. FWB we can hang out with a few times a month. Preferably both bi or at least curious.

We are a BI couple (both) looking for like minded couples who are seeking fun & good times. We are not interested in jumping into bed on the first meeting and are looking for an ongoing situation. We are both very sexual and have little to no limitations.

We are an attractive couple both very sexual and into giving and receiving pleasure. We don't have children and enjoy entertaining and have all the necessities to enjoy evenings of pleasure including a hot tub, pool, toys, swing, bar, pool table etc. We are a professional couple so discretion is a must. We are drug and disease free and insist on the same. We are both very fond of oral and anal (giving and receiving).

Our idea of a great night is a nice dinner with special friends, a few drinks, maybe a dip in the hot tub followed by a night of endless orgasims! We love to use toys and have a very nice collection to choose from including dildos, vibrators, sex swing, and a personal favorite the strap on!

We are not interested in one time encounters but hoping to find a couple that we click with both in and out of the bedroom. To us sex becomes more intense the more you know someone!

Please feel free to contact us. Please understand that we both work during the week and sometimes we do not have time to check out our profile. We will try and get back to you as soon as we can.

We should mention that she is a squirter and he loves every min of it lol

We hope to hear from you soon!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person looking for down to earth genuine people with NO drama!for fun in and out of the bedroom. Preferable ongoing FWB

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, STYX, Def Lepard, Boston, Heart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouscplxxx69's responses

Information
  • 41/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1975 May 13, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: A good one A good one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None