curiouscpl133 40 / 34 / C
"Looking for like minded people. :)"
Bay Area, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2005

To view all of
curiouscpl133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscpl133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
curiouscpl133 40/C
Bay Area, California
Two wives, good drinks, liberator wedge/ramp, hand/ankle restraints, multiple orgasms= EPIC NIGHT.
Introduction
10/29- Last night was one of the best all round nights we have had with our girlfriend. Nothing better then hearing them both moan at the same time while I hit one from the back and she's going down on the other. Life is truly good! #blessed - Thinking about starting a blog to share these stories...I never want to forget.

Update 10/9/16- We aren't completely back in the mix as we are waiting for the doc to give us the thumbs up, but we had an amazing night with our girlfriend. We had a couple hours of sexy fun with a little bit of everything going down- use your imagination. We cannot wait to take her to Twist with us once the wifey is cleared for all things sexual.

Update 11/5/15- We have had some great fun over the past few months. sex clubs, dates with other couples, and fabulous threesomes with a wonderful woman. Now the sad news...we have a "project" coming up that is going to put the lifestyle on the back burner so we will not be playing for a good chunk of 2016. We still want to meet and talk with other couples/single ladies, but please be aware that our playtime will be limited.

Update 8/16/15- We are beginning to explore the lifestyle(baby steps) and actually attended our first swingers event at Twist in SF. The experience was amazing. Everyone was respectful and there was lots of fun going on all around us. Being surrounded by like minded people really brought out the best in us and we had a great time. We are DEFINITELY going again!

UPDATE 8/16/14- Well, we are now actively seeking single females to spice things up. We are also interested in possibly attending sex parties, clubs, etc. If you're interested, please contact us!

UPDATE (6/5/14) - Since our last update we have hit our 5th threesome and we all seemed to loosen up quite a bit. We are by no means professionals or full blown swingers, but good times were had by all.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet cool people and explore our freakiness 😍

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curiouscpl133's responses

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bay Area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1976 February 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Project Mgmt
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses