curiouscpl014 39 / 38 / C
"We are couple new to the lifestyle who are excited about what it has to offer. We look forward to the adventures that are ahead!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2014

To view all of
curiouscpl014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscpl014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4bifemtrial
Kentucky, United States
playtimecouple22
Ohio, United States
695940793
Kentucky, United States
tifi22
Ohio, United States
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
cuple4fun64
Ohio, United States
D_S_couple
Indiana, United States
lugano1299
Ohio, United States
bertmert
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
curiouscpl014 39/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
We are a married couple who have talked about expanding our horizons for a long time and are finally ready to take the next step. We have had one very soft swap experience with another couple and realized that we want more!

We are both college educated and have successful professional careers - as such discretion is assured and is a must!!

We are both healthy and are DDF and expect the same. We do not smoke, but we are both social drinkers.

We both exercise 3-4 times a week and are height and weight proportionate.

Since we are new and inexperienced, we would like to find someone(s) who can take the lead and help direct how things will go - especially to get started!! Once things get going, we will all relax and have a great time!! We are open to a one-time meeting or possibly something more long-term.

My Ideal Person is someone who will help to enhance our already strong relationship and have a great time trying!

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 18, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown