curiouscoup3660 45 / 49 / C
"Looking for fun"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2006

To view all of
curiouscoup3660's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscoup3660's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hardwet99
-, Turkey
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
wetnhorny1965
Cheshire, United Kingdom
ushere74
Devon, United Kingdom
kitykat1234
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1Apocalisse
Sicilia, Italy
legs874
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
luandal
Manchester, United Kingdom
t16utd
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
curiouscoup3660 45/C
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Thanks for looking at our profile.

We are a close, loving couple, who always play as a couple. We would like to meet other like minded people

Feel free to get in touch and ask us anything you like. We are very broadminded and would love to hear from you.

Please have at least one photo on your page (it doesn't matter if it's a face pic or another interesting body part) as we like to see who we're talking to.

We look forward to hearing from you and hope to have some fun together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curiouscoup3660's responses

Information
  • 45/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1971 August 21, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A