[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
curiouscoup2840 43 / 30 / C
"Looking to have some great fun. No Single Males."
Newark, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
curiouscoup2840's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscoup2840's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybrowneyes484
Ohio, United States
steelercpl51
Ohio, United States
sweetocean1234
Ohio, United States
johnsonsteph87
Ohio, United States
parse72
Ohio, United States
Sexy2couple30
Ohio, United States
bicc74
Ohio, United States
Ltzgetmore469
Ohio, United States
Constructcpl2002
Ohio, United States
 
Status
curiouscoup2840 43/C
Newark, Ohio
Looking for women of color to chat with and meet if we all click.
Introduction
We are out going and caring people who love to meet new people. She is shy at first but opens up after a bit. He is more open and can talk easily with others.

Her: Fun loving girl who can be a lot of fun when she opens up. She is interested in female play but does not want to be pushed into anything. She wants to be able to go at an easy pace but looking for no pressure adult fun. She likes touching and grabbing women's breast and kiss as on the lips as well.

Him: He is a very open and sexual man who always looks to put the woman's pleasure above his own needs. He is a whiz with his tongue and fingers and can find your pleasure spots with ease. He dreams of a fmf but ultimately just wants to see her pleased. We use a lot so if u have and want to chat send us a msg and we will give you ours if interested.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) is someone who is easy going and not pushy. Someone who likes to enjoy both in and out of the bedroom fun. We are looking for females who enjoy both of us at once and couples who are looking for full swap. We are not picky when it comes to looks, however there must be some attraction. Also looking for women of color. Also we are not looking for bi couple. Only looking for couple with bi female. And remember NO SINGLE MALES

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouscoup2840's responses

Information
  • 43/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1973 February 8, 1986
Hometown: Newark, Ohio, United States Newark, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retail Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses