curiouscoup1965 51 / 51 / C
"Looking for a few good friends to share good times in and out of the bedroom with."
Boise area, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 21, 2004

To view all of
curiouscoup1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscoup1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2shareparts
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
4afuntime97914
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
fun4everyone2015
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Ricrac51
Idaho, United States
anonladyidaho
Idaho, United States
laurie503
Oregon, United States
tuffy144
Idaho, United States
IDAHOCOUPLE93
Idaho, United States
mpharv89
Idaho, United States
 
Status
curiouscoup1965 51/C
Boise area, Idaho
Introduction
We have been together for 26 years. She is red headed with blue eyes, 5'4". has hazel eyes, 6'1". We both have a little extra padding but love sex. Our interests are outdoor activities. We enjoy: Rving, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, and dutch oven cooking. We are looking for friends for both in and out of the bedroom fun.
We are very excited about this lifestyle and are having a lot of fun with it but are both professionals and have a real need for discretion. Condoms ARE A MUST.
We are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. We have children so dates must be planned ahead. If we set up one or more meetings it is because we are interested enough to possibly fuck you. No pressure to do so. We are currently looking for ladies as well as couples. Wife is not sure how bi-curious she is, she might just be bi-friendly guess we will see.
We are looking for quality not quantity!!!! She loves BIG COCK and he loves older ladies... He would also like to be with a black lady. Good luck and may we all find what we like.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any SwapFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person We are looking for DRAMA FREE secure couples or singles who would like to have discreet sexual encounters and friendships. Please be real and please show up when we plan a meet. We have played on the first meet but not always. We are STD free and want to stay that way, you please be too.
We will start with communication on the internet, meet to see if we click, and then go from there. We have children so we have to plan around them. Can't always drop everything and meet, sometimes it takes a little time to get some play time.
Sorry but wife will not play with uncircumcised men.
We will send facial pics in trade for your facial pics. We will try to send a response to everyone who sends us winks or e-mails.
We are looking for a few fun loving friends who we have a lot in common with to build a friendship with, not just "play" with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Nickelback, Ted Nugent, Bon Jovi, lots of 80s bands

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curiouscoup1965's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise area, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1965 September 10, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Elk Huntin' Fool Deer Huntin' Fool
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D