curiouschick995 26 / F
"Looking for fwb! ** WOMEN ONLY**"
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
curiouschick995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouschick995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orangegirl1220
New York, United States
lindsayforfun
Ohio, United States
jessieb2590
New South Wales, Australia
misssd22
California, United States
bijulie11
Kent, United Kingdom
bisuez74
Michigan, United States
adventuroustwo70
Minnesota, United States
jill34b
South Carolina, United States
actionon4u
auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
curiouschick995 26/F
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
looking for some sweet tasting pussy!
Introduction
I'm a fun chick looking to have fun. Looks don't really matter to me as long as we click. I am looking for fwb. I can play but only with another woman. WOMEN ONLY PLEASE!!!! So sorry guys I'm not interested. I am chick who loves the out doors, music, clubs, etc. I am looking to be discreet at my bi sexual curiosity. I'm clean. If you want to know more don't be afraid to ask.

I love to give and receive oral

My Ideal Person I look for a fun time. I been with a woman once but it's been a long time. I'm looking for a woman who will show me again. If not that's ok too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curiouschick995's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: