curiouscharlie 66 / M
"A/F has blur my messages unless you are one of my fans"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2002

To view all of
curiouscharlie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouscharlie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Nicespice87
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MrsCooch
Georgia, United States
kolton1961
Pennsylvania, United States
muddshovel
Oregon, United States
warmheart692
Tennessee, United States
guybi899
Tennessee, United States
suxadickie
Tennessee, United States
putnambiguy
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
curiouscharlie 66/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a married male looking for very discrete short term relationship with a man, a couple or women for 1 on 1 sex. Love to give oral. Looking for that someone who can put a little spark into my love life. I am a clean shaven,disease & drug free, a busy professional who likes to have a little fun during his lunch hour.
If you get added to my hotlist consider it a wink and contact me. If you are a Gold or Silver send me a email and lets talk.

Note: A/F has now block non members from reading messages that you send me unless you have me listed as a fan.

You can also chat with me when I am in IM

My Ideal Person Looking for a man, a couple or a women who is interested 1 on 1 sex, who enjoys having sex and a man go down on him or her. I am a busy professional and can only meet M-F during my lunch time. Must be clean and drug/disease free. If interested email me and we can see if we can arrange a meeting.

Feel free to chat with me in I/M

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 7, 1950
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses