curious963963 50 / 48 / C
"Looking for something exciting. Want to explore our curiousity."
Metrowest, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious963963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
alwayson2121
Massachusetts, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
couples4fun40
Massachusetts, United States
mefunridez
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
curious963963 50/C
Metrowest, Massachusetts
Introduction
We're an average couple looking to try something new and exciting! We work out regularly and take pride in our appearance. We are looking for a woman/couple for exciting encounters. She has recently discovered she loves girl/girl play and would love to experience more of this! He enjoys sitting back and watching before joining in!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/couple is someone who is open-minded, genuine and comfortable with themselves. Due to family and work commitments we have limited time to play so we are interested in establishing a connection via email/text/phone then meeting for a drink, dinner or coffee. Because of the countless blow-offs we've had on this site and the fact that we feel that a connection is created in part by meeting and seeing how personalities mesh, we do not exchange face pictures.

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metrowest, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1966 November 6, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown