curious4sum2 59 / 55 / C
"Looking for right couple for pleasurable experiences."
Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2005

To view all of
curious4sum2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4sum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
 
Status
curious4sum2 59/C
Olive Branch, Mississippi
CAMPING AT ENID LAKE HOLLOWEEN WEEKEND? ANYONE WANNA PARTY. HIT US ON THE HOO SPICYLIFE42
Introduction
We have jumped in and had some great experiences. We have met some truely great people and made some fantastics friendships. We are your average couple, certainly not Barbie and Ken. We both have a great sense of humor, and would just love to connect with a great couple. We have been happily married for 29 years. The older we get the more we live in the no bullshit zone, just want to have some fun.......

My Ideal Person Married discreet couple or SINGLE male; not pushy, someone who knows the ropes. Men please do not contact us if you are married and your SO is not agreeable to the lifestyle. We are here for good clean fun, no drama. We are free members here catch us at spicylife42. On the hoo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having an exciting and pleasurable 3 sum (mfm) or four sum
(mfmf) with another couple. Watching wife receiving pleasure
from another man; both me & another guy pleasing her;
trying dp.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curious4sum2's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1957 November 8, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: service own business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)