curious4fun2have 53 / 53 / C
"Hi, we're looking for a fit clean guy to meet up with."
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious4fun2have's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cyclingstamina
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
SuperExcited0000
New South Wales, Australia
chat2me692
New South Wales, Australia
dave19551003
South Australia, Australia
BaroqueSire
Victoria, Australia
aussieboy91
New South Wales, Australia
kazual_sx
New South Wales, Australia
readyeddyau
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_sydman72000
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
curious4fun2have 53/C
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
We're a couple who wishes to have regular meetings with a guy who will respect my wishes and limits.Im a petite blonde women who is in her sexual prime.My partner can either join in or just watch whichever best suits us all. Discretion and health are very important to us. Look forward to hearing from some hot guys.
See you soon.

My Ideal Person As we have suggested we're looking for a guy who is clean, healthy and respectful.Manners are just as important as looks. We would like to find a guy under 55 years of age who can satisfy my wife. Well if this seems to suit you dont hesitate to respond.
Lets talk soon.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1964 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say