curious45419 64 / M
"Many of my emails are blurred & friend requests are blocked. Can't use my 5K points."
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2005

To view all of
curious45419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious45419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69anytime6000
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Leroy987037
Ohio, United States
givensw66
Ohio, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
rm_rast843
Ohio, United States
stifflersdad11
Ohio, United States
freakydad2
Ohio, United States
eager2pls19602
Ohio, United States
Ledamay
Ohio, United States
 
Status
curious45419 64/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Please feel free to ask my AdultFriendFinder friends for my contact info.
Clean and mostly a pleaser/ bottom. Love being fucked. Serious oral fixation, love to go down on boys or girls, before or after penetration. Reciprocation not required (though never refused, tee hee). Not passable CD. Truth is, sex is so much fun, I'd put up with most any weirdness or mind game as long as I feel safe. So anything that fits and everything that is fun is ok, and anything that gets us to cum so hard we want to yell out loud is perfect.
Does your partner not want to do what you need? Great, 'cause I love to please, and they can participate as much or as little as they want. Never any pressure or drama. I'd love to help make your fantasy real.
I'm d&d free, vas safe, good shape (but a belly) full head of long blond hair, clean shaven face (usually) and not ugly. I'm young looking and laugh easily. 6' 260lbs. Can host some weekdays. Smoke cigarettes, but not every day. Drink alcohol, but not every month. Started college in the 60's, so well familiar with all manner of drugs, but have not used since. Go on actual dates most every week or two.
Enjoy touching & kissing if you do, not if you don't. Have not yet learned to appreciate giving or receiving pain. Kink is fine, but no means... well maybe it means fuck me a little longer then ask nicely (hehehe!). Not big on philosophical, religious or political discussions. Discrete and disease free (you must be too, if any doubt about it, please wait to contact me until you are sure).

My Ideal Person Well, how about someone like a college track star with a cleanliness fetish, who's both cute and mute, who loves to massage me everywhere and wants to be taught to be more versatile, and he lives with his MILF nympho mom (who squirts when she cums) & his porn star tranny dad (who is happy to help me learn to quell my gag reflex), on a secluded farm with a private yard and a pool. Close, but not next door. Adventurous, but disease free.
...But in reality, what I want is simple: A few hours of fun here and there, discrete and private and lighthearted. A relaxed clean disease free person with no agenda except fun, leisurely, glorious sex, leaving us both grinning. No experience required. Nice equipment a plus but nice guy (or girl or ts/tv or couple or group) a real plus. Any race, any gender, any age, any time, any anything.
Except no drama will be tolerated.
If you are just pretending, please recontact your therapist, get the help you desperately need, and stop wasting our time. Will make all kinds of time to enjoy having sex with you, but have little time for endless e-mails about how much you want to enjoy having sex. And of course, tell me a lie & I'll tell you goodbye.
LTR welcome, but stalking is repulsive. Love all pets but would appreciate not having anything in our bed with which we can't have sex. It's distracting. Will happily take photos on MY phone, and immediately text you the ones you want, but will delete personally recognizable pix to keep them off these inter webs.
Remember when sex was fun? Me too. That's what I need and that's what I offer. Just be a clean, actual human being and we'll be fine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Cross Dressing, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curious45419's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either