curious230856 60 / F
"neugierig war ich schon immer"
Crefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 26, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious230856's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johan7008
Belgium, Belgium
aufsteiger2006
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
marmelade61
Hesse, Germany
xxxLIKE2MEETuxxx
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
curious230856 60/F
Crefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
neugierig war ich schon immer, aber eigentlich nur im job. das private ist meist zu kurz gekommen. das möchte ich jetzt ändern und "just for fun" ein paar private stunden die ich geniessen kann.. bin spontan, humorvoll,intelligent und romantisch. ein gutes gespräch gehört für mich ebenso dazu, wie ein gepflegtes äusseres.
bin eher für das reale,wenn die chemie stimmt. cam gehört nciht zu meinen vorlieben.

My Ideal Person mann ab 55 j. gerne älter, ab 180cm, gerne größer, mögl. dunkelhaarig oder grau, glatze eher nicht, gerne brustbehaarung, intelligent, humor, sensitiv, gepflegt, mit stil und niveau, ein mann der sich benimmt wie ein mann und eine frau zu nehmen weiß

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein, sind auch nur menschen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curious230856's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Crefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 23, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: aussendienst
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses