curious15301 44 / 41 / C
"Inexperienced couple looking for friendship and fun"
steubenville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2005

To view all of
curious15301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious15301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
 
Status
curious15301 44/C
steubenville, Ohio
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for others for friendship and fun. We would like to meet for dinner or drinks and see where things go. NSA fun would be great but also open to more of a fwb situation.

She has decided she would like to start 2017 with a bang. Now looking for M for MFM. See below for details

My Ideal Person Looking for intelligent, open minded people. Looking for someone who is drug, disease and drama free. We're not looking for replacements, just someone to enhance our lives.

She is looking for a male friend, maybe for a one time MFM, maybe for more. She is flexible when it comes to body type and the size of your package. With her intelligence and education increase your shot at getting in her pants. She's a bit of a geek herself. Probably will start looking towards the end of the year. If you are interested, send us an email with a face photo and an honest description of yourself. If she likes you, you will hear from one of us. D&D Free, Drama Free, and a little bit of patience are a requirement. If you are a couple, woman, or trans and like what you see and read, feel free to email.

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • steubenville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1972 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None