curiososmirones 57 / 47 / C
"Nos gusta ver y que nos vean."
toledo, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
curiososmirones's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiososmirones's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,987,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
curiososmirones 57/C
toledo, Castilla-La Mancha , Spain
Introduction
Nuestros amigos dirían que tenemos una personalidad agradable. Por lo que se refiere a la salud física, hacemos ejercicios, 3-4, veces por semana y esperamos que nuestros compañeros sexuales tengan aproximadamente el mismo nivel que nosotros. Nos gustan los bares. Preferimos muchas fiestas cuando estamos en una cita sexual.
En la cama, preferimos el sexo morboso y experimental.
Preferimos sexo en pareja, pero no nos importaría hacerlo con otro hombre o mujer en la misma habitación.
El sexo en pareja nos interesa, pero no nos importaria hacer tríos, intercambios, orgias, otros.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiososmirones's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toledo, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1960 May 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: TRABAJO PARO
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None