curi2ingreewood 31 / 29 / C
"So for those that still can't read. I'm not with my ex wife anymore. I'm a single guy now, but would like to change that and will change my profile accordingly when that happens. I have taken back my profile from my....exwife"
bremen, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 22, 2009

To view all of
curi2ingreewood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curi2ingreewood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foreversexy76
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Sexywetlatina08
Illinois, United States
Believe8989
Indiana, United States
OceanLace9
Indiana, United States
rm_LMPUSSY33
Indiana, United States
kshardass
Indiana, United States
sbsouthcouple32
Indiana, United States
chrismvp
Indiana, United States
EenerElocin
Indiana, United States
 
Status
curi2ingreewood 31/C
bremen, Indiana
Looking for a girl to join us sometime soon!!
Introduction
I am a man that was apart of an open marriage that is having to deal with moving on and I am taking back my profile. Looking to meet some friends with a good friend if mine

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bremen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1985 April 4, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: teacher teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either