cure4boredum 40 / 49 / C
"We like fat dicks and big tits!!"
Orting, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2009

To view all of
cure4boredum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cure4boredum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicouplehou
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
workplayhard250
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
masterohelper
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
amoore94
Texas, United States
rodbangs9
Massachusetts, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
MarinCpl
California, United States
Kg21eh
Nevada, United States
Seattle4HungMen
Washington, United States
 
Status
cure4boredum 40/C
Orting, Washington
Hosting a meet n greet tonight. Message us for details if interested
Introduction
****Single guys. IF you send us a message asking to fuck my wife, and you do not include pictures of your face and cock in the same picture, you will likely never get a response from us. You will be deleted and ignored*****

We are here purely to have fun with single females and couples that are looking for a couple and single females to have a good time with. We will consider single males, but you have to sell us for sure and we will find you. We are good looking, can carry a conversation about most things, and both have a great sense of humour. So if you want drama free fun then hit us up. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
We do not play separately, don't ask.

My Ideal Person We are into going out chilling in a bar, Live music and going to sporting events (MMA, Hockey), traveling as we have that ability open to us through work. Please have a sense of humor. We do really enjoy large breasted women.

Singles guys, she would like you to be circumcised and taller than her, 5'9" we would also like you to bring something to the table beyond your dick. Please use your imagination. We reserve the right not answer any Email.

Information
  • 40/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orting, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1976 December 20, 1967
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Airline Bartender
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None