curbisex1 56 / M
"newbeeatthis"
larkhall, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
curbisex1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curbisex1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
glasgowxx69
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
cockstanding4u
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Thebagmantoo
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
dickdick2112
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
HAPPY1AYRSHIRE
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
214scotsman1983
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
coll2811
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
curbisex1 56/M
larkhall, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am very very open minded. Love to wear sexy underwear. Love to suck my mans cock and then feel his tool inside me, while my woman watched. Then I would love to see my woman get fucked also. Nothing offends me. My woman is a big woman, but knows what to do. Believe me. Any ques, just ask. xxx.

My Ideal Person Would like to get it on with a man while my girlfriend watched and then joined in. Would like to watch my man do my woman. xxx.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of curbisex1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • larkhall, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hgv driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: