cur1ous4n0w 50 / F
"Happy New Year everyone!"
Spring Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
cur1ous4n0w's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cur1ous4n0w's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wild4allmyway
Michigan, United States
boarder40
Michigan, United States
only1ofme1969
Michigan, United States
Blueyguy34
Michigan, United States
E_rock1994
Michigan, United States
blademaster70
Michigan, United States
oraldelight141
Michigan, United States
partnerincrime94
Michigan, United States
allingoodtime75
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cur1ous4n0w 50/F
Spring Lake, Michigan
Happy New Year everyone! Hope you find that kink you're searching for!
Introduction
Single, looking for my partner in crime. Trouble is fun to get into but more fun with a sidekick. Is that you?
Update...Have to say I'm over the bs

My Ideal Person Good looking, confident, outgoing, fun, social...Open to LTR with the right open minded person.
If you're married and trying to step out on your spouse, move along...Not interested in your drama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cur1ous4n0w's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Spring Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: