cupupcc 51 / M
"do you want to cum over and over and over!!!!"
La Grange, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2005

To view all of
cupupcc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupupcc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
cupupcc 51/M
La Grange, Kentucky
w/m 5/9 w/t 152 blond hair blue eyes.very clean cut.I am clean and want to stay that make sure you must love to go 69 must love to be sucked till you can not cum must love long hot hot sex. must love to cum all over my hard cock till it drips down my balls ,must love to fill my mouth full of cream, anal sex is a plus , sex toys a plus you name it!!!

My Ideal Person woman 21/55 years old .That loves long hot sex.If you are not finding what you need just ask me I can give that and more.Have you always wanted to try something but was to shy to ask we can do it. I will make you cum long and hard over and over till you beg me to stop!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cupupcc's responses

  • 51 / male
  • La Grange, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: