cupojoe39 42 / M
"Catchy headline goes here"
plant city, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
cupojoe39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupojoe39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassyk675
Florida, United States
bigbeautifulclit
Florida, United States
trickster139
Florida, United States
 
Status
cupojoe39 42/M
plant city, Florida
Feelin' Frisky... Anyone wanna play right now?
Introduction
I spend my time in the space coast and ft lauderdale for work but live in plant city. I'm easy going and down to earth. Open to trying new things. Mostly just looking for friends and if we click, great. If not at least I get to meet new people. Also on a non sexual note... I've started going to the gym to lose some of my extra padding and I'd love to meet someone who might want a partner to work out with at Planet Fitness.

I'd like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book.I have a sweet personality and I generally get along with everyone.

My Ideal Person Someone who's a bit of a nerd/geek. Enjoys movies, comic-cons or just relaxing at home. I am not looking for a one night stand. I'm just looking to make a friend and if we hit it off, awesome. If not at least I got to meet someone new and interesting. Please be drama free and laid back. In other words, Please be sane. I am. Be able to hold a decent conversation. Have read at least one book so far this year. I tend to like women with some meat on their bones, but def not a deal breaker. Just be kind hearted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cupojoe39's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • plant city, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: