cuplsfrus 50 / 51 / C
"looking for friends and fun"
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
cuplsfrus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuplsfrus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvs2playcpl
Ontario, Canada
bbfans
-, Canada
BULLET2001
Michigan, United States
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
211582
Quebec, Canada
Ont_sexual2sum
Ontario, Canada
Sylvie_1269
New Brunswick, Canada
Maritime12
New Brunswick, Canada
Stardust_cafe
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cuplsfrus 50/C
Woodstock, Ontario , Canada
Jan 2nd at the Sheraton downtown Toronto and looking for friends to join us for some fun.
Introduction
Hello people we are a no pressure easy going couple that likes to meet new people for friendship and more if everyone clicks, we are d&d free and are very open minded couple,looking for other couples or females for a great time in and out of the bedroom. If you would like to know more just ask and we will tell. its not all about notches in the bedpost. He is straight and she is bi-friendly(with the emphasizes not always on the bi, there has to be some sort of connection.) Both love giving and receiving oral.
We are down to earth with a good sense of humor and respectful of all involved. We enjoy a nice glass of wine by the fire, a walk in the woods,camping for the weekends or a dinner out with friends, a movie or a drink at the pub. We are clean shaven, D&D free who enjoy sexual encounters with like minded people.
Please no single guys, if we change our minds, we will let you know.
If you are looking for friendship, fun and great sex, feel free to contact us.
Thanks for reading if you got this far.
To: Sydney University and all other institutions and or business using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1967 September 2, 1965
Travels to: Gaspe, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None