cupfun4u 46 / 23 / C
"M/F couple 22 and 47 for sexy female adventurer."
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2013

To view all of
cupfun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupfun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THEAlyssaIon
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
rm_amandaann14
Massachusetts, United States
tammygirl1987
Massachusetts, United States
surfgirl426
Louisiana, United States
rm_Elly7418
Rhode Island, United States
rm_fitallycatma
Massachusetts, United States
rigirl4girl
Rhode Island, United States
savortheflavorr
Massachusetts, United States
mariamaxime1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cupfun4u 46/C
Warwick, Rhode Island
If you're serious about meeting, the first words out of your mouth won't be, "got pics?"
Introduction
We are a very real sincere MF looking for a cool lady for some 3some fun. We are both mature, easy going and very discreet. She is 22, very sexy and pretty and he is 47 and fit. Would love to meet a bi or bi curious girl who is easy going and very sexual that we can have regular get together's with but we are open to anything. We don't play games and are very direct and know we are on here for one thing, to hook up and have some fun. Not looking for endless emails, picture swaps or meetings in public but of course we would definitely meet in public the first time if you like. Must voice verify. Too many men posing as women on this site.

My Ideal Person Although college age or young professional would be nice, we are open to any age as lone as you are mature and easy going and very sexual.

Information
  • 46/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1970 April 1, 1993
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A