cuntryboner2 42 / 44 / C
"A cool couple happy with what we have, but also want to see what we are missing."
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
cuntryboner2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuntryboner2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pylegoomer1
Wisconsin, United States
shawanoxxxcouple
Wisconsin, United States
Open2Couples
Wisconsin, United States
LiveLaughLoveFun
Wisconsin, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
newcoup09
Wisconsin, United States
Shybuttready4fun
Iowa, United States
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
cuntryboner2 42/C
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
We are goin to the U.P. (mich tech area) for the T-giving Wknd. Goin out Fri maybe Thurs.. suggetions? Hit us up if ur in the area. Drinks?
Introduction
Been together for over 10 yrs. Talked about trying something like this for a long time. She is bi-curious and has had a few PG-13 moments with other women. He is straight(mostly) and would love to watch her fulfill fantasies...and possibly join in. Also interested in the right couple.

My Ideal Person we are looking for clean, fun, and discreet bi or bi-curious women. The right m/f couple is a possibility. We are not super models at this stage in our lives but do take pride in looking good. That includes personal grooming...and we would like to expect the same in return.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cuntryboner2's responses

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1974 April 7, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None