cunninglinguis47 66 / M
"Twinkle in the eye"
Chester County, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
cunninglinguis47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cunninglinguis47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlover318
Pennsylvania, United States
GLOSSIE2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_grabdatazz
New Jersey, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
cunninglinguis47 66/M
Chester County, Pennsylvania
Introduction
DWM with a twinkle in the eye looking to meet others for fun.

Not sure what I'm looking for at this point. A steady FWB would be ideal. Someone that enjoys the beach, concerts, museums, and quiet time together.

Starting a new phase of my life. Not sure what that means yet.

Looking to recapture some of the wilder times I had when I was single.

Sane (mostly), drug/disease free.

My Ideal Person Someone who realizes time is finite and values time together.

A woman who understands how important physical intimacy is.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cunninglinguis47's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Chester County, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes, I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None