cunnilinguslver 47 / M
"Love To Go Down On You!!"
Burlington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
cunnilinguslver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cunnilinguslver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2bad1s4fun
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Westsidetea
Ohio, United States
nastynurse1965
Ohio, United States
Kmarie0027
Ohio, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
April4U2use
Indiana, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
Kentuckycpl2
Kentucky, United States
243or4scoot
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cunnilinguslver 47/M
Burlington, Kentucky
I want to eat some pussy!!!!!
Introduction
I am looking for a woman who is comfortable with who she is and how she looks. Confidence is a huge bonus. I want to find a woman who has a great sense of humor, can carry on a good conversation, flexible, open minded, and up for trying new things (both in and out of the bedroom).
I never know what all to put into these things so if you have any questions or wanna know more,

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, flexible, and up or trying new things. I really enjoy role playing and wan to get more into that with the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Far to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebrity compares to a real woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cunnilinguslver's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Burlington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses