cunilinguist45 70 / M
"Curious, Willing, Try to Please"
Conyers, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2002

To view all of
cunilinguist45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cunilinguist45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
 
Status
cunilinguist45 70/M
Conyers, Georgia
Introduction
W/M Divorced since 2000. Looking for new experiences. Want to see what I was missing in 28+ years of married life. Don't really know what I want, but will know it when I find it.
Give great full body massages &/or tongue baths. Know what your G-spot is, where it is, & how it should be treated. Love giving oral sex as much, if not more, than receiving.
Join me in a ride on my Gold Wing, on my Harley, on my mustache, or any combination of the above.
I'll be in the wind most of the time.
Your pleasure is my goal, because I believe that the lady should always come first.

My Ideal Person A woman to help me experience what I have missed. A knowledgeable, yet sensitive woman to explore new horizons with me, as we see how deeply we want to delve into the alternative. She must understand that I may not like some of my profile choices & may want to change, narrow, or even expand them as I gain more experience in this new phase of my life. Honesty & trust in a partner/playmate is absolutely essential. I'm D/D free, you be too. Cleanliness is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cunilinguist45's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • Conyers, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: