cumtastepeaches 34 / F
"Heels over head happy"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2010

To view all of
cumtastepeaches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumtastepeaches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
cmore69now
Utah, United States
mmgcaliente
Colorado, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_deer1258
Missouri, United States
rm_FLIP328
Colorado, United States
Thickand10inch
Colorado, United States
boytoy2371
Maryland, United States
rm_USSse7en
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cumtastepeaches 34/F
Grand Junction, Colorado
Is anyone else craving pussy?
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I love sex and everything about it. I enjoy all positions and am up for trying new things. I like sensual sex, the touching caressing, and taking it slow. I am very much into kissing. So if you are not or are not allowed, then you might want to keep searching. It is one of my biggest turn ons, especially down my neck and back! Mmmmmm! Then on the other side of things, I like it rough and hard. Not so much leaving bruises or marks everywhere kinda rough. But the playful fun spankings and some hair pulling rough. So if you like something in between or are not sure if I will go for it, just ask. I am very open to a lot of things.

My Ideal Person I am looking for everything I suppose. I love making new friends everywhere all along the way. I have to say NSA fun is always a good time...can't do more than that since I'm a married woman now.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 16, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: