cumsucker231 59 / F
"Love to meet with a guy or guys for some hot steamy sex. Please be real and close enough to hookup"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2011

To view all of
cumsucker231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumsucker231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cumsucker231 59/F
Traverse City, Michigan
Obsessive desire to suck and lick a clean hard cock and balls, the thought of one inside me makes me so hot and wet
Introduction
58 year old, 5'3" 230lbs.(If you are not interested in a big woman pass me by) Really would like to do a small group!
Would like to meet with straight guys. Regular hotel travelers close to my area would be great too. Love to give oral pleasure to completion. Love to do it outside in the warm fresh air. Afternoons and early evenings,location and availability are very flexible. Picture 5'3" 230lbs big nipples on 44dd tits with big round ass. I have been told I have a pretty face and a great smile. I would like to do a group of guys. I never meet alone!. I have my companion with me at all times for my safety. He does not get envolved. He does enjoy seeing me have a good time. If you have a problem with this no need to contact me. if your ok with it by all means contact me I would love to have some hot steamy sex with you.(Straight guys only)!!!!

If you want to hookup please read below !

My availability is very limited now. I still would like to hookup as much as possible, where and whenever I can inside or outside day or night weekday or weekend. Its all hit or miss. Just let me know when and where around Traverse City? If I can make it I will let you know and we can set it up.

My Ideal Person I would like to get together with a guy or guys. If you are in my area for some other reason and have a place, that will work. Not into guys driving long distances and renting rooms for what could be for something that might not workout.
Also not into instant message chatting on line or on the phone and endless e-mails just enough to connect!!!

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: