cumpletecuntrol 53 / M
"Dominate man looking for the right woman. Considerate and understanding."
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumpletecuntrol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FargoSwingerClub
North Dakota, United States
imasureting
North Dakota, United States
minnhunter
Minnesota, United States
midnyterose12
Minnesota, United States
hornycumlotta
Minnesota, United States
goforitall2005X
Minnesota, United States
woodntchaluv2b
Minnesota, United States
canihaveu124
South Dakota, United States
shellrae222
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
cumpletecuntrol 53/M
Newport News, Virginia
Introduction
Professional male with plenty to offer with a bit of a dominant streak, but not cruel. I'm looking for a woman to surrender herself completely to me as we develop a relationship, for a brief encounter, or something in between. I enjoy a complete experience where a woman's entire body and mind is stimulated and kept on edge for long periods of time. Enjoy role playing fantasies. My goal is to provide complete pleasure in a safe environment.

My Ideal Person I'm looking of a woman or couple for adventures outside the bedroom as well as in, though I don't believe in play being confined to the bedroom or that confinement is limited to the bedroom either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of cumpletecuntrol's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Canadian, Austrailian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel