cumplaywithus492 57 / 51 / C
"Looking to play with a nice couple"
Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cumplaywithus492's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumplaywithus492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
 
Status
cumplaywithus492 57/C
Hudson, New Hampshire
On SLS also same id as here!!!!
Introduction
We are a couple and would like to meet a couple(men must be FIXED) or a single female to play with. We are a bareback couple ONLY! If this is not for you please don't contact us. He is a straight 56 year old overweight man. Loves to please the woman. His oral skills are second to none. He is "safe" to play with. She is bi 51 year old woman. She is clean shaven. Chubby/"small BBW". We are not really into looks. Just normal down to earth people. Please also be clean shaven. Must be clean and drug free. We are not Ken and Barbie by any means and not expecting Ken and Barbie. Please also be within a reasonable distance to us. Let say less than 20 miles. Prefer non smokers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cumplaywithus492's responses

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1959 February 19, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel