[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cumplaywithme50 47 / M
"What to say - up for most anything."
Coal Valley, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2011

To view all of
cumplaywithme50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumplaywithme50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready4youpapi
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
NoHoTop
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
qcdl73
Illinois, United States
Suckuoff47
Arkansas, United States
ProteinMan2003
Florida, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
55mc
Illinois, United States
Youngboi135850
Illinois, United States
cs4fun69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
cumplaywithme50 47/M
Coal Valley, Illinois
HORNY!!!!!!
Introduction
I am at the point where I would like to meet a younger guy or couple (either MM or MF as long as the buy is bi) for friendship and regular sex. If you are somebody that can be a friend in and out of the bedroom please contact me.

Just so that you know before contacting me, I am a versatile that prefers to top, which means that occasionally, I will bottom, but not often and sometimes if I get another versatile, I will flip as well.

Tested Negative for all STD's as of 8/16/13.

I lift weights seven times a week, and I am just starting to lose weight. I am 5' 11" and 220 pounds (so at least 25 - 30 pounds overweight).

My Ideal Person I prefer guys that are shorter and submissive in the bedroom. Looking for HWP shorter younger guys, girls in a couple can have as many curves or as few as they come with - like them all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Might try other types as well., Would like to try a threesome.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cumplaywithme50's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Coal Valley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1969
Hometown: Quad Cities, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: