cumplay674 44 / 39 / C
"Wanting to meet genuine Couples or single woman ( Not Interested in Single Males)"
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2011

To view all of
cumplay674's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumplay674's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
fayct
Braga, Portugal
Squirtbby4u
Queensland, Australia
takeitall57
Victoria, Australia
DazzGeanni
New South Wales, Australia
Tascouple74
Tasmania, Australia
sexycumslutwife
Tasmania, Australia
tassiefun09
Tasmania, Australia
Us2luvmore69
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
cumplay674 44/C
Launceston, Tasmania , Australia
had awesome time with dpfanaticscouple on 21/07/13
Introduction
We are a Fun out going attractive Couple looking for genuine Couple or Woman to further our sex drive.
We really enjoy having sex and willn't to take it to the next level. We love having a good time over a few drinks and having a few laughs. We are open minded couple who wanting to meet couples or woman with the same drive. If your reading this and like what you read drop us a message will love to hear from you

My Ideal Person Will love to meet a couple or woman that is fun, out going and is down for a good time.We are very discreet with our appearance and clean shave is a must if you keen and up for a laugh and awesome fun will love to hear from ya.

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1972 November 24, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown