cumotion3 60 / 60 / C
"Standard mems. cannot read or respond to incoming messages"
Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2005

To view all of
cumotion3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumotion3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
digdogkd42
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Male_4_U
Colorado, United States
tallpines1970
Colorado, United States
TwoShareYou22
Colorado, United States
tenvirgin2007
Colorado, United States
gplusa
Arizona, United States
rm_Randome1217
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cumotion3 60/C
Greeley, Colorado
we have found the only sure way to meet folks is to attend clubs like the mon chalet, we can't read or respond to messages here
Introduction
Attractive,discreet,very fit,professional couple into 3 sums and 4 sums with similar couples and select singles.We enjoy a wide variety of Colorado activities,bicycling, motorcycle touring,camping,sking,and enjoying the sun.He is tall,atletic build, ususally tanned and concidered very handsome by most.She is average height,thin, very busty, and a knock out.We are D/D free non smokers and expect the same

My Ideal Person We are seeking couples and select singles that are classy,non pushy,HWP,active and like to enjoy life.People open and curious to most erotic and sensual adventure.We enjoy dancing, dinning out,light social drinking and would love to share the same with others.Please if you're here just for a cyber thrill or you're a married male looking for some stimulation don't respond.

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1956 April 15, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D