cummin53 64 / M
"Hello All, See anything you like?"
near,charleston,wv, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2006

To view all of
cummin53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cummin53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnny3840
Florida, United States
QuiteasKept_1
West Virginia, United States
wannadoit69x2
West Virginia, United States
rm_kumon1957
West Virginia, United States
EvaDP1974
West Virginia, United States
stphbbwnwv
West Virginia, United States
flowerchildmom2
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
cummin53 64/M
near,charleston,wv, West Virginia
ibcummings53,yhoo
Introduction
Hello, My name is ibcummings53. I stand about 5'9'' 180 pounds,s&p hair, Blue eyes. Average built. I'm an outdoors type of person but can stay in. When the urge hits me, I can be a bad boy. I like to go to regular bars when I go out.

My Ideal Person I'm a straight white male. Looking for a woman or a couple(man and woman) who wants a male for a third. Would like it to be in the Charleston area, but not limited to that. Must be Discreet and D&D free for I am both. I'm a Standard Member but Please do not let the deter you from contacting me. Age is just a number to me but I understand that some of you all have a hang up about it, for those of you that don't, you may contact me if you'd like.I'm comfortable in a suit just as I'am in jeans.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two Ladies at once. Sex in Public.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cummin53's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • near,charleston,wv, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: