cumfindme755 41 / M
"whos here?"
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2011

To view all of
cumfindme755's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumfindme755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildbojangles69
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
grantu1000
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
TammyForgotten
Pennsylvania, United States
good6man2
Colorado, United States
bisusiecumslut
Colorado, United States
babytslove15
Colorado, United States
maxooh
New Jersey, United States
latinatina
Washington, United States
wantskitty2purr
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cumfindme755 41/M
denver, Colorado
four days off this week, huummmmm?
Introduction
well, this year I have moved up in my job, i have rode my bike 7,000 miles, went to the top of mequito pass, saw bishops castle(colo city/rye) area, I enjoyed the whole year. I enjoy these things and more... looking for someone tthat enjoys the same.

My Ideal Person someone between 37 and up, independent, smart, funny, open minded, enjoys outdoors, music, dancing, staying up late, and enjoys my company. someone that respects that my son gets my time when hes here but is willing to join us in whatever we do. Someone that isnt afraid to show there curves.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park, green day, all metal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no they r sooo fake

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cumfindme755's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: machine operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: